In Support and Agreement

My friend (and frequent commenter here) Lizz posted this on her Facebook page. I thought it would be appropriate re-posted here. Love the way this woman writes!

www.nerve.com

I was on the brink of orgasm when Rex decided we needed to talk. As we writhed on a blanket on my living-room floor, my black velvet t-shirt sliding up my torso and my skirt several yards away where Rex had tossed it like a grenade, he lifted his head from between my legs and said, “I have something…
One response to “In Support and Agreement

  1. I just found this now. Thank you so much! All the best! Litsa

Leave a Reply

