I’m Back!

It’s been about 48 hours since I landed and I am SOOOO happy to be home! Though it’s a grey day, it’s still New York City, with bustling sidewalks, a staggering array of humanity, friends dropping by and shit happening and…YAY! I’m already too busy to blog just yet but that should change after Halloween blows over. I’m co-producing Ghostlight with Chi Chi Valenti and it should be a gorgeous evening. I’m planning on attending SMack! on Saturday night and will do my best to get out and party Friday and Sunday nights as well. Like I said, it’s already a whirlwind!

In addition to the other general blogging topics, I should add “I (finally) Got Laid!” That alone will be worth the wait! Did I also mention that I’m back on the dating sites? More hilarity will ensue, I’m sure. Hmm, what else?

Did I point you all in the direction of “How I Spent My Summer Vacation?”
DPW Sign Shop
Playa Restoration
Both are blogs on the Burning Man site that give a pretty great picture of what goes on out there!

Anyway, I am looking forward to being cyber-productive again and hearing from all of you in my personal peanut gallery! Til November…

Leave a Reply

