Prostitution? Or Proposition?

It seems I almost got myself booted off of OkCupid. A young man emailed me and was very specific about his desires: he wanted a “bend-over boyfriend” arrangement. Without dismissing him out-of-hand, I wrote back, telling him I knew Carol Queen, who I believe coined the term, and inviting him to join me for The Baroness‘s Fetish Retinue. I felt I should make an effort to meet him face-to-face and perhaps be in a position to give him advice. If not a good ass-reaming. The fucker flagged me! Our conversation went like this:

From rmcluesman to EditrixAbby:

Hi,
I think I should be pretty honest about the type of person I am and the type of person I’m looking for. I’m mainly looking for a top/dom type of woman for a “bend-over boyfriend” kind of relationship. NSA at first and then see where it goes from there. This may be a bit too much info right from the start but I think I should say it, just in case you’re not into that at all (which is totally understandable) and thereby save each other some time and effort. That said, I think you’re very pretty and very very interesting from what I’ve read on your profile and I’d definitely like to talk with you some more.
Robert

From EditrixAbby to rmcluesman:

Bendover boyfriend, eh? I know Carol Queen, who I believe coined that term.
Any interest in attending The Baroness’s Fetish Retinue? Or is this a closeted proclivity?
A

From rmcluesman to EditrixAbby:

Hmm. I would consider attending that with you. If I wore a suit or something. I’m definitely not looking to wear a collar or a leather harness or anything. 🙂 not to say that’s what YOU had in mind, I’m just letting you know about me. I’d love to meet for a drink and talk further. Or we could talk on here. I have a very specific kind of bottoming/submission in mind. Anyway, hope to hear from you soon.
Xo

From EditrixAbby to rmcluesman:

Why don’t you give me a call and we can discuss! ***-***-****.
Not looking to put anyone into a collar!

From EditrixAbby to rmcluesman:

So if you’d like to get together for a drink and then attend the Baroness’s event, I’m going to see a friend’s band at Otto’s Shrunken Head around 9pm Sunday. There’s no cover for that.
Well, I’ll be there if you decide to show up!
Abby

From rmcluesman to EditrixAbby:

Hi! I just tried to give you a call. My number is ***-***-****. I wont be able to make it sunday night but I adsolutely want to see you soon. Also, I’d love to talk more as well. I’ll try you again and if I get no answer, send you a text. talk soon.
x

From EditrixAbby to rmcluesman:

Sorry, yes, my voicemail box is full and I don’t know how to empty it! Gotta call AT&T and figure that out…
Sad to hear you can’t make it Sunday. My schedule is a bit overbooked so I won’t have any time to meet you til after the 18th. I have a friend coming into town, then I’m going to LA to work Coachella til the 18th.

Anyway…if what you’re looking for in your “bend-over boyfriend” quest involves
strap-on play, that’s not something I’m willing to do “for free.” In other words, I would want to charge you for it, as I did back in my semi-pro pro-domme days. If that works for you, we can talk…but if not, you’d be better served to keep searching for someone willing to do it for free!
Sorry to be so brutal about it but, well, sometimes one man’s proclivity is another woman’s income!
Abby

Reported comments
other – Prostitute.
Apr 02, 2011 17:31:14

Now, to be honest, I wasn’t specifically soliciting him. I was attempting to say “no” without coming right out and saying “NO!” I thought I was letting him know that fucking a stranger with a strap-on is something that I wouldn’t consider doing, you know, like, just for fun. That it wasn’t my thing. It was his thing. And though it isn’t my thing I would certainly be willing to help him out…for a price. So perhaps, yes, that may have sounded like a solicitation. And I’ll admit that if he’d been interested I would’ve considered a cash transaction. We can call a spade a spade. Or a hooker a hooker, I suppose. But my “come-from” was more that of a fetish empath who is well aware of the courage it takes to proposition someone, a cyber-stranger, and I was only trying to be compassionate. Can you believe he actually reported me? This guy emails me, OUT OF THE BLUE, asking for me to fuck him up the ass with a strap-on, and HE reports ME? What the fuck?

He made the mistake of texting me the other day. I just sent him a closing note:
Hey, thanks for the flagging! Good luck getting assfucked!

Anyway, if you’re on OkCupid, feel free to do a search for “rmcluesman,” who, apparently has NO clue. Ask him if he’d like to receive a good ass-fucking. And tell him hello from EditrixAbby!

One response to “Prostitution? Or Proposition?

  1. I love this blog. You rock, Abby 😉

Leave a Reply

