Welcome! And Thank You!

It seems there has been an impressive increase in readership of my not-so-secret blog. Sure, it probably helped that I tweeted about my last few posts but I believe it was the exposure on Jamye Waxman’s blog and podcast that probably drove most of you here. Well, WELCOME! And thank you for taking time out of your busy days to read my bloggedy-blog! My apologies that there haven’t been more entries but I’m still struggling with this sickness.  I promise I’ll be back at it (at least a bit more diligently) as soon as possible!

Mwah!

Leave a Reply

