Feeling Feverish…

…and not in a sexy way. I’ve been mostly horizontal all week, also not in a sexy way; just laying like a slug on the couch feeling lousy. I haven’t had much motivation but I accomplished a few things by mere virtue of waking up. I visited Carl’s new print studio and had a Figment sign team meeting (all three of us).

My friend Jamye Waxman is in town and she came over yesterday to interview me for her Hot Sox Podcast. We talked about parties and pie fetishes (and a whole bunch of other fetishes), random jobs and bad career moves and how I met my ex-husband. It’s pretty hilarious. Check it out!

http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/hot-sox-with-jamye-waxman
/id377796538

 

Leave a Reply

